instagram takipci satin al porno pendik escort https://easyesthetic.com/hair-transplant-turkey pendik escort astropay bozdurmak istiyorum pendik escort goztepe escort kartal escort

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. | 08458 - 222000

EAMCET| ICET| ECET| CODE: BVRI| PGECET| CODE: BVRI1

Welcome to BVRITN

Department of Chemical Engineering has organised a two day National Workshop on " Chemical Engineering Simulation Using MATLAB" on 22nd -23rd February 2019

Chemical Engineering Simulation Using MATLAB Brochure 001

Chemical Engineering Simulation Using MATLAB Brochure 002

Indoor Sports Complex @ BVRIT, Narsapur was inaugurated by Sri K.V. Vishnu Raju, Chairman, Sri Vishnu Educational Society on 9th February, 2019.

IndoorSportsCom IndoorSports
Gymdoor Gym

Click here to view Full Gallery

BVRIT Alumni Meet "VReconnect 2K18" was organised on 29th December 2018 at BVRITH, Nizampet.

Invitation VRECONNECT 2018

Alumni Meet 2018

Department of MBA has organised a workshop on "Project Management" for a total span of 40 hours from 04-01-2019.

Title: Project Management

Duration: 40 hours (intermittent 10 days duration)

The workshop is being conducted by expert trainers from PMIPCC (Project Management Institute Pearl City Chapter).

Schedule:

  Date Day
Day – 1 04-01-2019 Friday Inauguration
Day – 2 05-01-2019 Saturday
Day – 3 11-01-2019 Friday
Day – 4 18-01-2019 Friday
Day – 5 19-01-2019 Saturday
Day – 6 24-01-2019 Thursday
Day – 7 25-01-2019 Friday
Day – 8 01-02-2019 Friday
Day – 9 02-02-2019 Saturday
Day - 10 08-02-2019 Friday

BVRIT has celebrated Traditional Day: "KIMAVADANTHI- Sayings of Traditions" on 11-01-2019.

invitation for Traditional day 2019

Invitation Part01

Invitation Part02