Pharmaceutical Engineering - Awards and Recognitions

Dr. Senthil Rajan

1. Sri Harilal P. Sadhavani Gold Medal for Best OutGoing Student in M. Pharmacy – Pharmaceutics Specialization (2000). 

2. Successfully secured and completed external grant as an expatriate, Exploratory Research Grant Scheme (ERGS), Ministry of Higher Education (MOHE), Malaysia (2011-2014). Project ID no : ERGS Ph I/2011 (IMU R 072/2011), RM 94,850 (19 Lakhs)


Mrs.P. Archana Rao

1.UGC minor project, Rs 290000/-, “Chemical industry effluent treatment using nano particles.


Mr. N. Nanda Kumar

1. Research excellence award from IIT Hyderabad, 2016







replika saat mp3 indir fit blocker matematik ozel ders tubidy tipobet promosyon kalem tarz fm